Posted in Family & Parenting, Large Family

All of Them

1386612_14668269“Countless strangers in grocery stores have seen me with my three little ones and impertinently asked me how many children I was planning on having… Tell you what, how about next week I will bring my husband here and all three of us will discuss our family planning and come up with a number you find suitable… But honestly, the only answer for the impertinent question of how many children I am going to have is: all of them.”

Read the whole quote and more: http://sylcell.com/2014/05/31/to-the-lady-ashamed-of-being-pregnant-with-her-fourth/

Leave a Reply

