Posted in Homeschooling, Our Adventures, Subject Physed & Health

Patty Shukla Physed

Sometimes I need my little ones to do something independently while I attend to another matter such as putting our baby down for a nap.  I’d rather that something be wholesome.  One wholesome thing my kids have found to do is exercising to Patty Shukla‘s videos.  Delightful, 7, Feisty, 4, and Enigma, 2 all love following along with Patty’s moves and imitating her sound effects.  You can often hear the yell of “ROAR!” coming from the room the kids are in as they move to the videos and work up a good sweat.  Here are some of my kids’ favorite videos in case you want to check them out for physed or even a short brain break:

 ~

~


~

Leave a Reply

